SPOILER alert!

There is some big things coming up on Greek and I am not sure how I feel about them. You have been warned. Don’t read ahead if you don’t want to know what is going to happen:)

SPOILERS

This link to an article says there will be an episode about the morning after pill. I am a firm believer in free speech and everyone having the right to make their own decisions but I am going to devistated if this episode is about Cappie and Casey. The subject matter can only end in a break up and the last thing I want to see is Cappie and Casey end.

According to this group of SPOILERS the episode is about Cappie and Casey but Greek isn’t always truthful with us when it comes to advertising what is going to happen. In the spoilers it mentions that Rebecca and Evan break up and I am just hoping the morning after pill storyline is really about them.

I am not happy to hear we have to wait until episode 4.06 (4 more weeks is unfair) to have any substance to the Casey and Cappie storyline and I am not in favor of another favorite show of mine screwing up my favorite couple (Skaters are sad:(

Here is an article with an interview with the creator of Greek

Just read it. I don’t understand why everyone thinks Cappie is the bad guy for breaking up with Casey last season (Creator mentions Cappie being a jerk) She is the one that has treated him like crap the whole series and the second time he sticks up for himself he gets labeled the bad guy.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Spoiler opinions

:I am looking forward to the Beaver and Katherine episode. I love Katherine and I am glad she is back.

:This show features Rusty way too much

: yay some Cappie and Rebecca. This I am really excited about. I hope it drives Casey nuts

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Found a professional site with recaps and blogs. Yay

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

