What will Cappie’s major be? SPOILER

The rumors state that tomorrow night Casey will find out Cappie picked a major. They don’t say the fans will find out but we probably will.

So do you have any guesses on what he might have chosen?

My original guess was a Professor. That way he could stay in school for then next 3 years and be left alone by the judge. Once Beaver became a teacher that pretty much meant my guess was way off.

Another rumor has Cappie interviewing for a job at the CIA. So some kind of criminal Justice degree might be in order? This rumor also kind of implies that maybe we will flash forward some time during this new set of shows. That is just an opinion not a spoiler.

Cappie got some great advice from Lasker Parks. So a major in business could be another possibility.

Knowing Cappie his major will come out of left field.

I’ll be living blogging tomorrow night if anyone wants to come and comment on the show while it is going on ( 9 pm eastern time)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to What will Cappie’s major be? SPOILER

  1. Liz says:

    This is so exciting!! Where did you hear this rumor?? If Cappie chooses a major that can mean only good things for he and Casey….I’m actually really excited now, can’t wait to see the ep! (Am a few hours off so won’t read your blogging I don’t want ANY more spoilers at this point lol…or there’ll be no point watching the ep πŸ˜‰ )

    I REALLY hope this episode delivers the CC goods…:D

  2. Liz says:

    P.S I also really hope that they DO jump forward a few times over the rest of the season….that would be so awesome to see everyone’s futures post graduation… πŸ™‚

  3. I read this rumor awhile ago. I won’t say anything else but PLEASE come back and tell me what you thought.
    I really want to know:)

  4. Liz says:

    Hey!!

    I just finished watching the episode!! I actually loved it, it was one of the best of the season so far. The fact that we found out that Cappie announced a major was awesome, I also really liked how it was Rusty who told Casey, and that it had apparently happened weeks before..

    Also, the scene where Casey tells Cappie that it just won’t work and why was so sad!! Really great acting by Spencer, when she says “I love you… too much to let that happen” it just felt really candid and honest. So glad the episode turned out the way it did for those two! Not sure how I feel about Cappie Land. Lol.

    Loved the Rusty/Calvin stuff and the mission to discover the activities of the previous night. πŸ™‚

  5. Spencer always does a great job but IMO if you are blowing off the love of your life there should be more emotion involved. Any kind of tears would have made the scene so much better. Then the scene after when she was throwing trash away. It would have been nice to see some kind of real emotion. I was glad she finally realized that he would eventually resent her.

    I teared up after that scene (the looking on Cappie’s face was heart break) and I cried real tears when Ashleigh was crying. I cry very easily.lol

    Thanks for coming back and telling me what you think. I am on my way to watch it again. The DVR only likes to record once a month apparently.

    I thought the episode last night was hilarious. Some of the one liners were genius

Leave a Reply

