Spoiler, Last show

I am sorry I was under the impression we got our happy Cappie and Casey ending during the last episode we just watched titled Fumble.

Now I read this on wikipedia and I get to freak out for 3 more weeks?

So this doesn’t say we get no happy ending it says they make a decision but I thought that is what we just got?

When I watched the episode I thought the ending wasn’t really a slam dunk that they were back together but everything I read basically told us they were back together. Now I have to wait for a decision?

The last month nearly damn killed me (tv wise) and now I have to wait three more weeks?

Greek writers are meanies.

Cappie and Casey make a decision about their relationship.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

