Is there an infamous spin off in the works for Greek?

The creator of Greek mentioned in an interview the night Greek ended that there could possibly be a spin off because of the way Greek ended. So what do you think? Would you watch a Cappie and Casey move to D.C spin off?

The creator also mentioned he is working on a new show I think. It does make you wonder:)

How amazing would it be for Casey and Cappie’s adult life to chronicled on a brand new tv show from Disney/Abc? I know it would make my year if it actually happened but I wouldn’t get my hopes up.

It was the writer of the article that brought up the possibility of a spin off and no characters were mentioned when the creator answered her question.

I guess we will have to wait until at least two years from here at the minimum for anything to come to fruition and by then it will probably be too late. As it stand’s now nothing has been written or sold to the network let alone filmed.

I am still holding out for the TV movie titled,

Greek: The fairytale wedding of C and C:)

We as fans deserve this and we should all start writing ABC family lots and lots of letters asking for this to happen.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Is there an infamous spin off in the works for Greek?

  1. Greek Fan says:

    A spin off just about Casey and Cappie would be amzing. When I read that interview I thought it would be more about Rusty and his presidency but I would rather have a great Casey and Cappie show because they were my favorite part of all 4 seasons.

  2. A spin off about Rusty would still be Greek. The only spin off that I think would get people in would be Cappie and Casey.

    Thanks for your comment:)

  3. raymond says:

    i love this show and i would love a spin off no matter whats its about

  4. Fantasia says:

    I this Greek and I would love to see a spinoff with the whole cast but whatever they come up with will be fine by me.

  5. There isn’t s lot of news but I post what I find.:) I did miss Amber Stevens guest starring on How I met your mother. Sorry about that. I am sure it will repeat.

  6. rob johnson says:

    This was a great show and it should get a made for tv movie. I want to see rusty and ash make it

Leave a comment